Sex Simulator


محور اللاعبين الكبار

انضم إلى مجتمع من عشاق الألعاب الكبار


انقر واللعب

لدينا فقط الألعاب التي هي عبر منصة جاهزة


مفتوحة للجميع

استمتع بالألعاب المجانية ، بدون قيود

اليابانية الجنس ألعاب-أنيمي الإباحية ألعاب

من داخل اللعبة

 
اللعب مجانا الآن

ألعاب الجنس اليابانية: أكثر من مجرد أنيمي

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالألعاب الإباحية ، تماما كما هو الحال عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإباحية العادية ، تعد اليابان واحدة من أكثر الدول المنتجة للمحتوى شقيا. أنها تأتي مع بعض من جنونا مكامن الخلل ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لديهم أيضا قيمة إنتاج عالية واهتمام لا يصدق بالتفاصيل. كنا نعرف كل شيء عن صناعة الإباحية اليابانية منذ سنوات عديدة ، وأدركنا أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس مهتمون بها. لذلك ، حددنا هدف جلب لك وجميع اللاعبين الآخرين الذين يعانون من الحمى الآسيوية بعض الألعاب الإباحية المتشددين التي يلعبونها في اليابان., ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل قمنا بتجميع فريق من المطورين والمترجمين الذين عملوا على هذه الألعاب بحيث يستمتع بها الجمهور الغربي. لن تحتاج إلى التحدث باللغة اليابانية من أجل لعب هذه الألعاب. هناك زوجين منهم التي تأتي مع عبر الحوارات ، ولكن لديهم أيضا حوار النص مع ذلك ، ونحن ترجمته لك.

إذا كنت تتساءل ، نعم ، هناك الكثير من محتوى الأنيمي والهنتاي في هذه المجموعة. فمن اليابان بعد كل شيء. هم حقا في أنيمي وهنتاي هناك ، انها ليست مجرد هاجس الغربي مع هذا النوع. ولكن يمكنك أيضا الحصول على الكثير من 3d جنس الألعاب والألعاب العادية. ومع ذلك ، وحتى الألعاب العادية تبدو قليلا مثل أنيمي هناك. ولكن سوف تكون قادرة على معرفة الفرق من القصص و مكامن الخلل فيها. جميع الألعاب على ألعاب الجنس اليابانية تأتي مجانا. لن تحتاج للتسجيل في الموقع ونحن لا نعلق لسعات عليك., هناك إعلانات على منصتنا ، ولكن لا شيء أكثر مما تجده على PornHub أو YouTube. قراءة المزيد عن مشروعنا في الفقرات أدناه.

تحقق من ما يلعبونه في اليابان

إذا كنت مفتونا بالثقافة الإباحية اليابانية ، فأنت تعلم بالفعل أنه بصفتك غربيا ، يمكنك فقط خدش سطح الكمية الهائلة من الإباحية التي ينتجونها هناك وأراهن أنك تمنيت أن تعرف أين يمكن العثور على كل محتواها الجيد. حسنا ، لدينا الكثير من ألعاب الجنس المتشددين على موقعنا التي لم يتم إصدارها للجمهور الغربي. لا تختلف مكامن الخلل والأوهام فيها كثيرا عما لدينا هنا أو عن تلك الموجودة في الإباحية اليابانية التي تجعلها في الغرب ، لكنها أكثر وحشية وأقذر في المحتوى.

على سبيل المثال ، لديهم الكثير من ألعاب الجنس سفاح القربى ، تماما كما نفعل ، ولكن معظم ألعابهم تركز على الأوهام الصغيرة للأخ الأكبر وعلى سيناريوهات الأب والابنة. أيضا ، ما هو مختلف عن جميع ألعابنا هو حقيقة أنها لعبت من وجهة نظر الفتيات الصغيرات وهم الذين يشتهون لتلك العائلة ديك أسفل. في الوقت نفسه ، هم أيضا مجانين لجميع أنواع ألعاب loli hentai ، والتي يمكنك العثور عليها كثيرا على موقعنا. كما قلت ، فإنها تتميز بالكثير من ألعاب الجنس الساخرة في صناعة ألعاب الكبار., لكن الغريب هو حقيقة أنهم لا يركزون على المسلسل والمانغا التي تحظى بشعبية في الغرب. إذا كنت في ألعاب محاكاة ساخرة هنتاي ، عليك أن تكون من محبي أنيمي المتشددة للتعرف على بعض هذه الشخصيات. إنها تتميز ببعض الكلاسيكيات ، لكنها في الغالب راضية عن الأنيمي الشعبي للجمهور الياباني.

ثم هناك ألعاب الجنس 3D والألعاب الإباحية العادية التي يتمتعون بها عبر البحار. سترى في هذه المجموعة أن هناك سحر كبير مع الاطفال مكتب والأوثان موحدة ، ولكن أيضا مع تلميذات.

اليابانية الجنس ألعاب الأنواع تبدو لنا

أحد الأشياء التي ستراها على هذا الموقع هو أن الأنواع لن تختلف كثيرا. كما أنهم يتمتعون بمحاكاة جنسية جيدة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بلعبة الجنس play liberty ومع الكثير من التخصيصات لكيفية ظهور الشخصيات. ألعاب الجنس آر بي جي أحسنت للغاية. أنا أحب كم من الوقت اللعب لديهم في الآر بي جي الإباحية. في الوقت نفسه ، تحتوي المجموعة التي نأتي بها هنا على الكثير من ساحة معركة البطاقات وجميع أنواع الألعاب الإباحية الأخرى. ما هو مختلف في حالة ألعاب الجنس اليابانية اللغز هو حقيقة أنها في الواقع من الصعب والعقل التدريب., في حالة مواقع الألعاب الغربية ، تكون ألعاب الألغاز بسيطة. بعض تبدو وكأنها سحق الحلوى وانهم بنفس السهولة. ولكن الألعاب الإباحية اللغز اليابانية تأتي مع وسائط المتشددين التي سوف تجعلك تركز كثيرا حتى أنك سوف ننسى حتى كنت تلعب لعبة الكبار. ولكن عليك أن تتذكر أنه بمجرد إكمال المستوى والحصول على الخاص بك المثيرة مكافأة.

الأصلي اليابانية ألعاب الجنس مجانا

أنا أعرف أن ترجمة الألعاب إلى اللغة الإنجليزية قد يبدو وكأنه شيء من الصعب القيام به وأن تقدم لهم مجانا قد يبدو غريبا في البداية. لكن ترجمة ألعاب الجنس ليست بهذه الصعوبة. إذا كنت تعرف ما تفعلونه هو بسيطة مثل ترجمة أي جملة. نحن فقط تغيير بعض المواصفات في ملفات اللعبة وبعد ذلك انهم على ما يرام. حتى أننا نختبر الألعاب من النهاية إلى النهاية على أجهزة متعددة للتأكد من أنها تعمل بشكل جيد ، وكإجراء إضافي ، قمنا بتنفيذ أزرار التقارير لكل لعبة يمكنك من خلالها وضع علامة على الأخطاء لإصلاحها., ولكن حتى الآن لم تكن هناك أي تقارير ، باستثناء بضع في الأيام الأولى عندما كنا لا نزال إعداد الخوادم الخاصة بنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يحب فريقنا العمل في هذا المشروع وليس عبئا عليهم. لهذا السبب تمكنا من إبقاء الأمور مجانية على موقعنا. الشيء الوحيد الذي نطلبه هو أن تستخدم الآن مانع الإعلانات أثناء لعبك على ألعاب الجنس اليابانية.

اللعب مجانا الآن

Sex Simulator Best Sex Games


Adult Gamers Hub

Join a community of adult gaming enthusiasts


Click And Play

We have only games that are cross platform ready


Open For Everyone

Enjoy free gaming, no strings attached

Japanese Sex Games – Anime Porn Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Japanese Sex Games: More Than Just Anime

When it comes to porn games, just like when it comes to regular porn Japan is one of the naughtiest producing countries of content. They come with some of the craziest kinks, but at the same time they also have high production value and an incredible attention to details. We knew everything about the Japanese porn industry since many years ago, and we realized that more and more people are interested in it. So, we set the goal of bringing you and all the other players who have the Asian fever some of the hardcore porn games that they play over in Japan. Not only that, but we put together a team of developers and translators who worked on these games so that they will be enjoyed by the western public. You won’t need to speak Japanese in order to play these games. There are a couple of them which are coming with voiced over dialogues, but they also have text dialogue with that and we translated it for you.

If you’re wondering, yes, there’s a lot of anime and hentai content in this collection. It is Japan after all. They really are into anime and hentai over there, it’s not just a western obsession with the genre. But you also get lots of 3D sex games and regular games. However, even the regular games look a bit like anime over there. But you will be able to tell the difference from the stories and kinks in them. All the games on Japanese Sex Games are coming for free. You won’t need to register on the site and we don’t attach stings on you. There are ads on our platform, but nothing more than what you find on PornHub or YouTube. Read more about our project in the paragraphs below.

Check Out What They Play In Japan

If you’re fascinated with the Japanese porn culture, you already know that as a westerner you can only scratch the surface of the massive amount of porn they produce over there and I bet you wished you knew where all their good content can be found. Well, we have so many hardcore sex games on our site that were never released to the westerner public. The kinks and fantasies in them are not too different from what we have here or from the ones found in the Japanese porn that makes it to the west, but they are a bit more brutal and dirtier in the content.

For example, they have lots of incest sex games, just like we do, but most of their games are focused on little sister – big brother fantasies and on daddy-daughter scenarios. Also, what’s different from all of our games is the fact that they are played from the perspective of the young girls and they are the ones who are lusting for that family dick down. At the same time, they’re also crazy for all kinds of loli hentai games, which you can find plenty on our site. As I said, they do feature lots of anime parody sex games in their adult gaming industry. But what’s curious is the fact that they don’t focus on the series and manga that are popular in the west. If you’re into hentai parody games, you have to be a die-hard anime fan to recognize some of these characters. They do feature some classics, but it’s mostly content with the popular anime of the Japanese public.

Then there are the 3D sex games and the regular porn games that they enjoy over the seas. You will see in this collection that there’s a huge fascination with office babes and uniform fetishes, but also with schoolgirls.

The Japanese Sex Games Genres Look Like Ours

One of the things that you will see on this site will be that the genres won’t differ too much. They also enjoy a good sex simulator, especially when it comes with sex game play liberty and with lots of customizations for how the characters look. The RPG sex games are extremely well done. I love how much more gameplay time they have in their porn RPGs. At the same time, the collection that we bring here has lots of card battle arena and all kinds of other puzzle porn games. What’s different in the case of the Japanese puzzle sex games is the fact that they’re actually hard and mind training. In the case of western gaming sites, the puzzle games are simple. Some look like candy crush and they’re just as easy. But the Japanese puzzle porn games are coming with hardcore modes which will make you focus so much that you’ll even forget you’re playing an adult game. However, you’ll remember it once you complete a level and get your erotic reward.

Original Japanese Sex Games For Free

I know that translating games into English might seem like a hard thing to do and that offering them for free might seem odd at first. But translating sex games is not that hard. If you know what you’re doing is as simple as translating any sentence. We just change some specs in the game files and then they’re good to go. We even test the games from end to end on multiple devices to make sure that they work well, and just as an extra measure, we implemented report buttons for each game through which you can flag errors for us to fix. However, so far there weren’t any reports, except for a couple in the first days when we were still setting up our servers. On top of that, our team loves working on this project and it’s not a burden to them. That’s why we manage to keep things free on our site. The only thing we ask is for you now to use an ad blocker while you game on Japanese sex games.

Play For Free Now